Team

 
 Institutsleitung
 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Antje Spieß
Geschäftsführende Leiterin
Telefon: +49 (0)531/391-55310
a.spiess@tu-braunschweig.de
  Prof. Dr. Rainer Krull 
Akademischer Direktor
Telefon: +49 (0)531/391-55311
r.krull@tu-braunschweig.de
 

   
 Sekretariat & Mittelbewirtschaftung
 
Andrea Willner
Sekretariat (Mo.-Do. 10-12 Uhr)
Telefon: +49 (0)531/391-55312
E-Mail: a.willner@tu-braunschweig.de
  Christl Kahmann
Buchhaltung/Controlling/Finanzen
Telefon: +49 (0)531/391-55315
E-Mail: c.kahmann@tu-braunschweig.de
 

   
 Post-Docs
 
Dr.-Ing. Katrin Dohnt
Telefon:
 +49 (0)531/391-55317
E-Mail: k.dohnt@tu-braunschweig.de

  Dr.-Ing. Astrid Edlich
Telefon: 
+49(0)531/391-55333
E-Mail: astrid.edlich@tu-braunschweig.de
   
Dr.-Ing. Jan-Hendrik Grosch
Telefon: +49 (0)531/391-55318
E-Mail: jan-hendrik.grosch@tu-braunschweig.de
   
     
 Doktoranden 
 
M.Sc. Christina Engel
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-55320
E-Mail: christina.engel@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Lasse Frey
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-65563
E-Mail: l.frey@tu-braunschweig.de

 
M.Sc. Hazel Geesink
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-55321
E-Mail: h.geesink@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Dominik Hertweck
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-65562
E-Mail: d.hertweck@tu-braunschweig.de

 
M.Sc. Susanna Lladó Maldonado
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-8325
E-Mail: s.llado-maldonado@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Jeannine Mayr
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-55320
E-Mail: j.mayr@tu-braunschweig.de

 
M.Sc. Rüdiger Ohs
Telefon: 
+49(0)531/391-55334
E-Mail: r.ohs@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Mathias Papenfuß
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-55321
E-Mail: mathias.papenfuss@tu-braunschweig.de

 
M.Sc. Kathrin Pommerehne
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-8329
E-Mail: k.pommerehne@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Sebastian Tesche
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-8323
E-Mail: s.tesche@tu-braunschweig.de

     
Technische Mitarbeiter
 
BTA Yvonne Göcke
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-8331, -8334, -55330
E-Mail: y.goecke@tu-braunschweig.de

  PhyTA Cord Hullmann
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-55330
E-Mail: c.hullmann@tu-braunschweig.de

 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rochus Jonas
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-55319
E-Mail: r.jonas@tu-braunschweig.de

  BCTA Elena Kempf
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-55330
E-Mail: e.kempf@tu-braunschweig.de

   
CTA Detlev Rasch
Telefon: 
+49 (0)531/391-8331
E-Mail: d.rasch@tu-braunschweig.de